3351 Highway 431 Roanoke, AL 36274 334-863-2355

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Roanoke, AL

Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Oct 15, 2021,
Great place to get a very nice, dependable vehicle, without a heafty price Benjamin Foster,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Jul 1, 2021,
Very clean very nice vehicles, very friendly staff
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Jul 26, 2020,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Apr 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Mar 23, 2020,
Definitely recommend this place.Janeen was wonderful helping with everything got everything done very fast...Mr Bell was very nice doing business with him was wonderful...
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Sep 21, 2019,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Apr 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Mar 27, 2019,
Nice cars and good prices
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Feb 19, 2019,
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Jul 30, 2018,
Roger is a great guy to deal with. He got me in the car I wanted with ease. Roger Bell Auto Brokers is one stop shop! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to him.
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
334-863-2355
Dec 23, 2017,
Great car buying experience! we will definitely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Roger Bell Auto Brokers Roger Bell Auto Brokers
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us